Tours, Presentations, Guided Tours
for companies, private customers and travel agencies

Tours to impressive towns in Northern Germany along the Baltic Sea

Travel with an experienced guide to the World Heritage Sites of Luebeck, Stralsund and also Schwerin, the capital of the federal county Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania.

  • Luebeck the Queen of the Hanse
    A stroll brings you to the famous gate "Holsten-Tor", to the St. Mary's church as an outstanding example of northern German Gothic brick architecture, to the Holy Ghost Hospital – an example of a place of medieval care for poor people, to the "Schiffergesellschaft" – a guild house with an impressive grand hall inside and the "Buddenbrookhaus" made world-famous by Thomas Mann's novel "The Buddenbrooks".
  • Stralsund – Venice of the North
    Stralsund’s historical city centre is especially interesting due to the city's layout which has been maintained since the Middle Ages and its direct position at the harbour. It is worth seeing the architecture from the Hanseatic period: huge brick stone churches with impressive interiors, the town hall with its famous facade and the monastery of the Dominicans and Franciscans (monks)
  • Schwerin – once a royal residence, now the county's capital
    A part of our city walk includes the fairytale castle in Schwerin´s Lake District, the "Old Gardens" with the state theatre and museum, "Schlossstrasse" with its impressive government buildings, the market square and cathedral (which towers above its surroundings) and the historical architecture around the "Pfaffenteich".
Dipl.-Ing. Uta Gutzeit · Tel. +49(0)3841/212399 · E-Mail: info@gutzeit-wismar.de

Führungen, Vorträge und Reiseleitungen
für Firmen, Privatpersonen und Tourismusunternehmen

Reiseleitungen

Reisen unter sachkundiger Begleitung in die Weltkulturerbestädte Lübeck und Stralsund sowie in die Landeshauptstadt Schwerin mit Stadtführungen vor Ort

  • Lübeck – Königin der Hanse
    Ein Stadtspaziergang führt Sie zum berühmten Holstentor, der Marienkirche als Initialbau der norddeutschen Kathedralgotik, zum Heiligen-Geist-Hospital als Beispiel der mittelalterlichen Armenfürsorge, der Schiffergesellschaft, einem Gildehaus mit beeindruckender Prachthalle und dem Buddenbrookhaus, das durch den Roman „Die Buddenbrooks" von Thomas Mann weltbekannt wurde.
  • Stralsund – das Venedig des Nordens
    Stralsunds historischer Altstadtkern ist durch den aus dem Mittelalter erhaltenen Stadtgrundriss und die direkte Lage am Hafen besonders reizvoll. Sehenswert ist die Architektur der Hansezeit: mächtige Backsteinkirchen mit ihrer reichen Ausstattung, das Rathaus mit seiner berühmten Schaufassade und die Klosteranlagen der Dominikaner und Franziskaner.
  • Schwerin – einst Residenz, heute Landeshauptstadt
    Stationen unseres Stadtspazierganges sind das märchenhafte Schweriner Schloss in der Schweriner Seenlandschaft, der Alte Garten mit Mecklenburgischem Staatstheater und Staatlichen Museum, die Schlossstraße mit eindrucksvollen klassizistischen Regierungsbauten, der Marktplatz mit dem alles überragenden Dom und die historischen Gebäude rund um den Pfaffenteich.
Dipl.-Ing. Uta Gutzeit · Tel. +49(0)3841/212399 · E-Mail: info@gutzeit-wismar.de